Menu
Cart
Walking Home Together

Walking Home Together



To order for your parish click here http://www.twentythirdpublications.com/wahotoneguan.html

Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice for End of Life

Very few books address this sensitive subject, and none do so more beautifully than Mike Mercer’s tender and practical guide. In the tradition of Nouwen and Rolheiser, he offers thoughts, practices, stories, and prayers that can bring comfort and strength for those in their final season of life. Where will I find love right now? How is my death a gift for others? How can I cope when I’m so afraid? Mercer explores these difficult questions as well as practical considerations like advance directives as he helps readers immerse themselves in the powerful love of the Good Shepherd, who always walks this journey with us.

 

Author: Michael Mercer

128 pp | 5.5” x 8.5”


We Also Recommend